Stick Figure Humour

Stick Figure Humour
You don’t have to be a super talented drawer to create some stick figure humour, all you need is some… well, humour.

The other day I found these entertaining images, please enjoy!

1

I've got your back

2

Words will never hurt you eh? (Hangman)

3

I wish I had your stick figure drawing skills. All I can draw are these...real people

4

(Wanted picture) that's you!

5

Pull yourself together!

(please note that none of these images are mine, and that I have linked the images to where I found them)

8 thoughts on “Stick Figure Humour

Leave a Reply

