How A Perfect Date Should Be

Happy Valentines Day

For Valentines Day, Scale It Simple, thehappiestpixel and I wrote a post on how the perfect date should be. Being a big procrastinator and having trouble with the reblog button, I have posted this two days late. Go me! Enjoy the post.

Hey pixels!! A couple of days ago, we talked about Galentine’s Day, do you remember? Today it’s Valentine’s Day turn. I’ve asked my friends Stephanie, from Scale it simple and my friends from Very Punny, to talk about their concept of a perfect date. Everyone has a different idea about how a perfect date is, and […]

via How a perfect date should be (I’ve asked my blogger friends about it). — thehappiestpixel

One thought on “How A Perfect Date Should Be

Leave a Reply

