Versatile Blogger Award

The Versatile Blogger Award
I’ve been nominated for the versatile blogger award by beautyandtheflawed. Her blog is amazing and became one of my favourites in a mater of minutes. It has lots of book recommendations, DIY’s and recipes, please check it out!

Rules:

 • You have to thank the person who nominated you and provide a link to their blog!

 • Share seven facts about yourself.

 • Nominate 15 (+ or -) other bloggers.

 • Link the nominees and inform them about their nomination.

Facts:

· I love to read! It is one of my favourite hobbies, I may do a novel book post (yes, that was a pun) in the future, so keep an eye out 😉 

• My favourite season is Winter because (that amazing vanilla) ice cream doesn’t melt as fast (in Australia where it can get over 40 degrees in summer! I’m fanning myself just thinking about it.)

• I love ice cream (I think that is a given from the point above, but I’m wasting lines here)

• I find it extremely hard to think of facts about myself 

• On the 8th of February I will be celebrating the 1 month birthday of my blog, which I am excited for!

• I enjoy working on my blog and reading comments!

• My favourite colour is purple. You could pick me out from a crowd with my purple watch, binders and room.

Nominees:

This is so hard to decide! There are so many good bloggers out there! Sorry if you have already been nominated.

Busy Bee 

Marioness 

SerendipiDIY

Flawedsilence

Literary Panda

Thanks again to Jade for this award and the support! Enjoy the weekend!

thegeckoonline

2 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

  1. I totally get your point about ice creams melting especially because living in India teaches you that, in summer, you gotta save every drop of water you have for your parched tongue and not let that *oh what’s that cool, pleasant, tasty thing? * melt. 😂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

